Meet the Board Members

The NBRC Board of Directors can be reached as a group using the contact form below. Thank you!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Cindy Riddle, President

Caren Callahan, Vice President

Sam Hogin, Treasurer

Stefany Hopkins, Secretary

Angela Lowry, At-large

Pat Hanson, At-Large

Steve Skubic, At-large

Pete Brown, Junior Parent Rep